The GIRLS of GIRL. ep. 1: Giuliana Carullo

IMG_4792

Giuliana Carullo will be playing the role of “Lucy” in girl., premiering July 10th at Stage Left Studios. She is a fierce and talented actor, and (sidebar) among the nicest most genial people in New York City.

1. what’s your name?
Giuliana
2. what’s your role?
Lucy
3. What’s your favorite thing about girls?
It’s hard for me to pick just one. But I love how much girls like to gab. There is always something to gab about.
4. What’s your least favorite thing about girls?
That there aren’t more of them.
5. What is your secret awesome talent?
Multiple people have told me my chicken fried tastes exactly like Benihana’s. I think that’s a talent? I can tap dance. That’s much more concrete.
6. what’s your desert island food
Shakeshack.
8. would you rather fight one horse-sized duck or 100 duck-sized horses?
Probably 1 horse sized duck? Jito chop to the jugular is my best idea.
Leave a Reply

