The GIRLS of GIRL: Episode 4 – Nic Westwood

IMG_4822

This is Nic’s first time working with members of Grey Room. She’s prompt, invested, and has always been the nicest possible. She’s also from Australia which makes her exotic and awesome.

1. What’s your name?
Nic Westwood

2. What’s your role?
Mother

3. What’s your favorite thing about girls?
My favorite thing about girls is the love. In my life, my ‘girl’ friends are so important to me and support me so much.

4. What’s your least favorite thing about girls?
My least favorite thing about girls is bitchiness. Why we do it to each other is beyond me.

5. What is your secret awesome talent?
Hmmm… I can sing ‘Ba-Ba Black Sheep’ in Cook Island Maori.

6. what’s your favorite thing about this play?
My favorite thing about this play is its earnestness. You will see someone or something you recognize, no bullshit.

7. what’s your desert island food
Don’t make me choose! Fruit salad? But good fruit salad. With mango and pomegranate and whatnot.

8. would you rather fight one horse-sized duck or 100 duck-sized horses?
Excellent question. I’d probably go with the single enemy of one horse sized duck. However, I don’t like to assume that there would be animosity with any of these creatures. I think we’d be mates. Cause 100 duck sized horses; aw! Cute! 1 horse sized duck; majestic creature neglected in Harry Potter! Anyway, I digress.

Come see Nic as “Mother” in girl. opening this Wednesday, July 10th!!! Tickets are $10 and available HERE, RIGHT NOW.
Leave a Reply

